UGSJ Accessories back @ Je Suis Prest

July 14, 2010 at 11:58 am Leave a comment

That’s right, I have gotten back to business!  Actually, I am now officially on summer vacation and have already cleaned and organized all my home closets and find myself with lots of time to craft during the day. 🙂

I just dropped off a fresh batch of earrings to Je Suis Prest Boutique in Brunswick Square (2nd floor), and must say that I have outdone myself.  Seriously, I had a hard time not keeping most of them for my personal accessory collection.  What is also great about them?  Many are only one, two or three of a kind, as I tend to discover most of my beads in interesting places (yard sales, thrift stores, flea markets).  So you are sure to have a pretty unique piece to go with your outfits!

So if you like handmade, reasonably priced & funky earrings you should go into the store and look for the big martini glass overflowing with these baubles.  And while you are there, check out the fabulous (many of which are Canadian) fashions!

I hope you have as much fun wearing them as I have piecing them together!
~UGSJ

Entry filed under: Arts Community, local business, shopping. Tags: , , , , , .

Volunteers needed for Theatre on the Edge This Weekend in Saint John (July 15-18)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me!

Want me to let others in on your fabulous Saint John event/location? Need suggestions on what to do in Saint John? uptowngirl.sj@gmail.com

Twitter Updates

Recent Posts

Calendar

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives


