Jewels for Urban Gems.

May 1, 2009 at 1:48 am Leave a comment

I have the best news!  Both for women of Saint John, and for me.  My earrings (MY earrings!) are now available for purchase at Je Suis Prest Boutique.  That’s right, you can now add UptownGirl SJ Accessories to your wardrobe.  🙂

It all started when I decided that I could make my own earrings instead of buying them.  And because I was in desperate need of yet another hobby (haha) I picked up a vat of beads at a yard sale and started figuring out the bits and pieces.  Being naturally crafty 😉 ,  some of them (yes there were some rejects) turned out great!  I now wear a lot of my own stuff, and give them out as gifts to my friends and family.  It was through the goading of these friends that I thought I could sell them, and Kiera was kind enough to love them and sell them!

earrings-for-the-blog

They are available for $10-$25.  Look for the jewels hanging from the rim of a martini glass!

~Uptown Girl SJ

Entry filed under: City Life, shopping. Tags: , , .

Script Happens. Faces of Fusion makes me Happinez…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me!

Want me to let others in on your fabulous Saint John event/location? Need suggestions on what to do in Saint John? uptowngirl.sj@gmail.com

Twitter Updates

Recent Posts

Calendar

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


