My foray into the blogging world!

March 24, 2009 at 8:19 pm 1 comment

I decided I wanted to blog.  I’m young, I think I’m hip, so why not?  It was an easy enough decision to make, but what would I blog about…  My life as a teacher?  Nah, I get enough of that at school.  My cats?  Cute, but zzzzzzzz.  My husband? He’d kill me.  A month or so later I got it.  I love my city, I love what it has to offer, and I want to share it with the world!

So here I am world!  I will attempt to be your guide to the social scene in Saint John, NB (Canada, for those who are having trouble placing it).  I love getting involved, trying new things, and letting you in on what you should be doing/seeing/experiencing!

Entry filed under: City Life.

The Last Game

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cara  |  March 25, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    Welcome! Found you through SaintJohn Shawns twitter feed! Welcome to the blogsophere!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact Me!

Want me to let others in on your fabulous Saint John event/location? Need suggestions on what to do in Saint John? uptowngirl.sj@gmail.com

Twitter Updates

Recent Posts

Calendar

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives


